If you`ve been prowling these Montreal alleys long enough, you best have heard the cat call of TTT also known as Trust The Team. Two thirds of the pack form ST x Liam who met up with supreme lazy lounge champ Louie P. of The Celestics (Louie P x Kaytranada) to bring you this purebred homage to our favorite felines since Ramses times.

In the spirit of old school vinyl releases, the jam comes with four remixes from some of the island’s best producers, including Alaiz cats Dr. Mad and Da-p as well as Starks and TTT linebacker Fruits.

Also we get the bonus B-Side with a ode to legendary Mile End munchies provider Fairmount Bagel.

All this for free! Don’t nap on the catnip homie!


Track list:

1. Real Cats

2. mount.real.kats (Dr. M△D Remixance)

3. Real Cats (Da-P remix)

4. Real Evil Cats (Fruits remix)

5. Starkadelic Cats (Starks remix)

6. Fairmount Bagels


More info

Twitter | @ST | @_liamliamliam


Leave A Comment